/* FONT AWSOME INTEGRATION */

Business Partnership

Become a dealer

[recaptcha]

International distributor

 

OCEAN REEF NORWAY

Adykk Kristiansand Gyldenløvesgate 31, NO-4614 Kristiansand Contact Mr. Tom Lundhaul EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +47 38099555

FINLAND

Ursuk Oy Teijonkatu 3 20750 TURKU Contact Mr. Tommi Ahonen DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +358 20779 8850

HUNGARY

Sea-Watch Diving Center Kft. Vas Gerben u.4 (Buvararuhaz) Contact Mr. Gyorgy Molnar DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +3612662661

CYPRUS

Princess Yachts Cyprus Limassol aria Road (9, Djelal Bayar). Contact Mrs. Julie Chitaeva DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +357 25770263

TURKEY

INNOVASUB Rasimpasa Mah, Yavuzturk Sok. No32 D1, 34716, Istanbul Contact Mr. Ali E. Keskin DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +90 216 337 9559

SAUDI ARABIA

Al Khorayef Commercial Co. Ltd. automall, Malik’s Road, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +96624202666

IRAN

Golden Dolphin Diving School No. 49 Roshanal St. Gheytaryeh, 1611634716, Teheran, Iran. Contact Mr. Siamak Derakhshan DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +98 (21) 22234410

IRAN

Dive Persia No.53, 1st floor, Damoon Shopping Center, Kish Island, Iran. Contact Mr. Mohammad Hoseinpour DISTRIBUTOR Phone: 00989122604560

OCEAN REEF INDIA

Jyotech Engineering and Marketing Consultants B-127 Sector 65 NOIDA, Gautam Budh Nagar 201301 UP Contact Mr.Bhatia Chandan EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +911204711300

OCEAN REEF SOUTH AFRICA

Geko Divers CC 730 skukuza street Faerie glen, 0081, Pretoria, South Africa. Contact Mr. Dawie EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR Phone: +2712 991 5311

OCEAN REEF MEXICO

PUNTO SUB CARRETERA CHETUMAL PUERTO JUAREZ KM 299 500, BODEGAN 4, PLAYA DEL CARMEN, MEXICO 77710 EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

OCEAN REEF RUSSIA

CZAR TRADE HOUSE SHOP KASTANAEVSKAYA STR, 42, MOSCOW, RUSSIAN FEDERATION EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR Phone: 7 (499) 730-5900

OCEAN REEF UAE

PREMIERS FOR EQUIPMENT KHALDYA, FIRST ZAYED ST. BEHIND FIRST GULF BANK. INFINITY TYPING BUILDING 11111. PO BOX 37438. ABU DHABI, UAE EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR Phone: 971 2 666 5226

OCEAN REEF DUTCH CARRIBEAN

CARRIBEAN DIVE TRADING BV. BULAVARD GOB N DEBROTH, SHOPPING CENTER UNIT 4, HATO, BONAIRE. 00599 796 2513 EXLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR Phone: 86 21 5265 3078

ISRAEL

DUGIT YEHESKEL SASSON LTD 250 BEN YAHUDA ST, TEL AVIV, 6350109, ISRAEL,  972-3-5443635 DISTRIBUTOR Phone: 86 21 5265 3078

SOUTH KOREA

INTEROCEAN CO., LTD 74-25, NAM CHUN 1 DONG, SU YOUNG GU, PUSAN, KOREA DISTRIBUTOR Phone: 82 51 6225665

Sales Representative

 

HOME OFFICE

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, NC, ND, NE, OH, SC, SD, TN, VA, WI, WV Contact California Office operator@oceanreefgroup.com

WEST

K, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Kevin Schwartz Ph: 775-771-1246 k.schwartz@oceanreefgroup.com

NORTHEAST

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV (FROM OHIO RIVER NORTH) & DOMINICAN REPUBLIC R.J. Hartman Ph: 908-361-3681 RJ.Hartman@oceanreefgroup.com

SOUTHWEST

AL, CO, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, TX Rick Golden Ph: (214)-957-2914 r.golden@oceanreefgroup.com

FLORIDA

Mike Hanna Ph: (352) 562-9100 m.hanna@oceanreefgroup.com

ARKANSAS AND OKLAHOMA

Glen Masker Ph: (501) 804-9900 g.masker@oceanreefgroup.com

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN (not including Dutch Caribbean)

Frank Palmero Ph: (772) 463-2911 f.palmero@oceanreefgroup.com

ITALY

Fabio Pietroboni Email: f.pietroboni@oceanreefgroup.com Phone : +39 334 88 43 884

BENELUX & DUTCH CARIBBEAN

René Huisman Email: r.huisman@oceanreefgroup.com Phone (NL): +31 (0) 6 525 00691

UNITED KINGDOM

Craig Mainprize Email: c.mainprize@oceanreefgroup.com Phone : +44 (0) 1525 86 22 22

CANADA

Contact California Office operator@oceanreefgroup.com GREECE Dionisis Apostolidis Email: apostolidis@cressi-sub.gr Phone : +30 2103411989

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND.

Jurgen Steiger Email: j.steiger@oceanreefgroup.com Phone : +49 (0) 1786484040

Our over and underwater brand.
OCEAN REEF invents, designs and produces equipment to be fully at ease in discovering the underwater wonders.
 
Find out more: diving | snorkeling
Plants growing underwater: an alternative system of agriculture for those areas where environmental conditions make plants growth difficult.
 
Find out more: www.nemosgarden.com
MESTEL SAFETY is our brand for Protection Equipment, OEM productions and development in molding, electronics and engineering.
 
Find out more:  www.mestelsafety.com

MESTEL SAFETY Srl - Via Arvigo, 2 - 16010 S'Olcese (Genova) - T. +39 010 708 2011 F. +39 010 708 2099
OCEAN REEF Inc. - 1699 La Costa Meadows Drive, Suite 101 - San Marcos, California 92078 USA - F. +1 760 744 9525 P. +1 760 744 9430